Polo G reveals his features for his new album ‘Hall of Fame’ Polo G recently released his tracklist for his new album ‘Hall of Fame’.

According to his post, he will have Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Roddy Rich, DaBaby, Young Thug, Lil Durk, and more on his album.

Nicki Minaj tweeted her excitement about the project saying, “Can’t wait for you to hear what we did together. I’m so in love with this song.

” ‘Hall of Fame’ will be out on June 11th.



View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Polo.G🐐 (@polo.capalot)